Log in

The American society for

reconstructive Transplantation

Login above

Board of Directors

Bohdan Pomahac, MD
Division Chief of Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Yale School of Medicine
New Haven, CT USA

Christina Kaufman, PhD
Scientific Director
University of Louisville VCA Program
Trager Transplant Center, UofL Health/Jewish Hospital
Louisville, KY USA

Alexandra Glazier, JD, MPH
President and CEO
New England Donor Services (NEDS)
Waltham, MA USA


Simon Talbot, MD
Director, Upper Extremity Transplant Program
Assistant Professor
Harvard Medical School/Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Boston, MA USA

Board Member
Scott Tintle, MD
Chief of Hand Surgery
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Bethesda, MD USA

Board Member
Bruce Gelb, MD
Medical Director, Kimmel Inpatient Transplant Unit
NYU Langone Health
New York, NY USA

Board Member
Liza Johannesson, MD, PhD
Medical Director, Uterus Transplant
Annette C. and Harold C. Simmons Transplant Institute
Baylor University Medical Center
Dallas, TX USA

Immediate Past President
Gerald Brandacher, MD
Scientific Director, Reconstructive Transplantation Program
Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Baltimore, MD USA

The American Society for Reconstructive Transplantation

60 First Avenue

Waltham, MA 02451


The American Society of Reconstructive Transplantation is a 501(3c) non-profit organization.

 ©Copyright 2024 The American Society for Reconstructive Transplantation. All rights reserved

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software